Mega Bundle



Super Whatevr      


Sup Purple Winter Beanie

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email one week early to all pre-order customers on 1/31)
Instant tracks "better", "i wanna be cool", and "yours truly" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. better.
2. yours truly.
3. so am i.
4. sober.
5. i wanna be cool. (feat. Lost Boy)
6. unhealthy.
1. eternity complex.
2. life (i want u).
3. everything's new, everything hurts.
4. wesleepwedream.
5. holy anxious.
6. melancholyism.

Album release date is February 7th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 303414 Catalog ID: 4001 SKU: SPWHDYWB13-DL Created: 11/14/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.